Staff Directory

Clark County – UW Extension
517 Court Street, Room 104
Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 715-743-5121
Fax: 715-743-5129

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Jason Hausler Area Extension Director
Clark, Marathon, Portage, and Wood Counties
715-533-8006 jason.hausler@ces.uwex.edu
Richard Halopka Agricultural Educator 715-743-5121 richard.halopka@ces.uwex.edu
Melissa Kono CNRED Educator 715-743-5121 melissa.kono@ces.uwex.edu
Nancy Vance Family Living Educator 715-743-5121 nancy.vance@ces.uwex.edu
Chris Hollar 4-H Youth Development Educator 715-743-5121 chris.hollar@ces.uwex.edu
Brenda M. Fierke FoodWIse Coordinator 715-748-3327 brenda.fierke@ces.uwex.edu
Judith Hasse FoodWIse Educator 715-743-5121 judith.hasse@co.clark.wi.us
Support Staff
Lori Hendrickson Administrative Assistant 715-743-5122 lori.hendrickson@co.clark.wi.us
Shawn Ganther Support Staff 715-743-5121 shawn.ganther@co.clark.wi.us