Skip Navigation

Clark County Agriculture Committee Members

Duane Boon, Chairperson
W5673 Heath Road
Greenwood, WI   54437

Fritz Garbisch
N3940 Pelsdorf Ave.
Granton, WI   54436

Randy Sebesta
N2302 Madison Ave.
Neillsville, WI   54456

Art Petke
N10383 River Ave.
Withee, WI   54498

Jeff Kolzow
N13286 HiLine Ave
Colby, WI   54421

Changing Pictures using Javascript
Clark County – UW Extension
Courthouse, Room 104
517 Court Street
Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 715-743-5121
Fax: 715-743-5129


Clark County Platbook Order Form

Clark County Family Resource Guide


With an office in each Wisconsin county, Cooperative Extension develops practical educational programs tailored to local needs and based on university knowledge and research.  County-based Extension educators are University of Wisconsin faculty and staff who are experts in agriculture and agribusiness, community and economic development, natural resources, family living, 4-H, and youth development.  Extension county-based faculty and staff live and work with the people they serve in communities across the state.  Extension specialists work on UW System campuses where they access current research and knowledge.  Collaboration between county and campus faculty is the hallmark of Cooperative Extension in Wisconsin.